2013 College of Business Administration Awards

Each year, the University of Tennessee, Knoxville, College of Business Administration honors our faculty, students, and staff for their extraordinary achievements. Those earning these prestigious honors in 2013 are detailed below:

The College of Business Administration 2013 Honorees



Superior Customer Responsiveness: Jane Moser; Statistics, Operations, and Management Science
Professionalism: Susan McGee; Economics
Innovation & Creativity: Andrew Seidler, Undergraduate Programs


Daniel James Aycock – Accounting
Taylor Cole Goins – Management
Alayna Yvonne Holt – Accounting
Chelsea Claire Jacobs – Logistics
Keegan H. Martin – Finance


Allen H. Keally Outstanding Teacher Award
Ted Stank, Bruce Chair of Excellence, Marketing and Supply Chain Management

The Volunteer Spirit Award
Lane Morris, Skinner Professor, Management

Richard C. Reizenstein Outstanding Commitment to Students Award
Suzan P. Murphy, Finance

Martin & Carol Robinson Outstanding Teaching, Research & Service Award
Joe Carcello, Ernst & Young Professor in Accounting, Accounting and Information Management

William L. Vallett Jr. Outstanding Researcher Award
Russell Crook, Management

Richard D. Sanders Award for Leadership in Executive Education
Ted Stank, Bruce Chair of Excellence, Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Allen H. Keally Graduate Teaching Award
Julianna Butler, Economics

Michael J. Stahl and Gregory M. Bounds Graduate Research Award
David Gligor, Marketing and Supply Chain Management

About University of Tennessee

Haslam College of Business, University of Tennessee, Knoxville TN
This entry was posted in 2013 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.